Seven Deadly Sins Glasses - Set of Seven. Pride, Greed, Lust, Envy, Gluttony, Wrath & Sloth. Made in Austria.


The seven deadly sins artwork pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath & sloth are all meticulously hand-painted in detail on the bottom of each glass. 

Style NumberG4334
DescriptionGlasses Set of Seven
MaterialHand-Painted Lead Free Crystal
PatternSeven Deadly Sins
DimensionsH 9.2cm D 7.7cm
Made inAustria
Delivery Payment Options Packaging Care Advice Returns & Exchanges
F&R Blogs

The Fairfax & Roberts Experience