我們的珠寶定制流程

我們的定制流程使我們與眾不同,和我們一起創造卓爾不凡,體現您個人時尚品味的珠寶作品。

實現創意或汲取靈感

在我們的旗艦店內與珠寶專家進行單獨咨詢,一起探討珠寶的選材與設計。您可以告訴我們自己的非凡創意,或從店內的珍貴珠寶中汲取靈感。

繪制精細草圖

在您選中合適的珠寶材料後,我們的設計師將繪制精細的草圖,描繪出您對珠寶的設想。如果您想做出修改,只需告知我們——我們將持續提供咨詢服務,直到您的設計臻於完美。

最終設計方案確認

在您對設計方案進行最終確認後,我們將為您的完美珠寶提供報價。

精心打造

在收到您的定金後,我們的駐店工藝師將開始您的定制珠寶制作。您的珠寶將由工藝師通過手工精心雕刻、鑲嵌和整修,在3-4周內制作完成。珠寶制作完畢後,您可以選擇上門自取或郵寄收取。

精致包裝交付

Final payment is made and your jewellery is placed in a beautiful Fairfax & Roberts wooden box. If it’s a gift we’ll also wrap it for you, ready for presentation.

永恆的像征

精美絕倫的珠寶設計在未來歲月中將令您一直令人傾心和欣賞。

家傳珠寶

家傳珠寶非常具有情感價值,但它們的設計可能無法再與現時潮流或新主人的風格相稱。我們才華橫溢的設計師能夠為您的家傳珍寶注入新的生命力,讓它們融入當下時代,使繼承得到延續。我們擁有百年的珠寶鑲嵌和設計經驗,並且有豐富的修復經驗,可以說是澳洲珠寶的博物館級別存在。

通過重塑一件獨一無二、承載家族歷史的舊珠寶,我們將原件佩戴者——家族先輩與後代繼承人重新聯繫。我們專業的珠寶工藝師將悉心呵護您的家傳珍寶;在尊重家傳珍寶的同時,我們的工藝師能夠融合一件或多件現有珠寶,再鑲嵌額外寶石,打造真正舉世無雙的首飾。

請聯繫我們,續寫家族歷史的下一篇章。您可以致電 02 9232 8510預約諮詢時間,然後攜藏品訪問我們的門店。

恢復家傳珠寶的往日光彩

我們的專業珠寶師可將您的任何破損珠寶修復至原始狀態。請相信我們會以同樣對質量和服務的追求來悉心照料您最珍惜的珠寶飾品。

我們的專業經驗與工具不僅能修復您最精緻的飾品,還能復原擁有幾十年甚至幾世紀歷史的珠寶藏品。我們的珠寶專家會明確告知您他們的維修建議和所需時間。

定制訂婚戒指

 

與我們的設計團隊諮詢您的定制珠寶要求

如果您想打造屬於自己的獨一無二的首飾,請訪問我們位於悉尼的旗艦店,或立即致電 02 9232 8510。您也可以在下方留下詳細資料,我們將很快與您取得聯系。

our bespoke process

Our bespoke process sets us apart. Work with us to create a truly remarkable piece that reflects your personal sense of style.

BRING YOUR OWN IDEAS OR BE INSPIRED

Visit our flagship showroom and meet with a jewellery expert to discuss metals, stones and design. Bring your own ideas or be inspired by our beautiful jewellery in store.

detailed sketches

Select the stone that’s right for you and our designers will create detailed sketches to capture your vision of the piece. If you’d like to make a change, just let us know - we offer ongoing consultation until your design is picture perfect.

final design selection

Once you’ve made your final selection, we will provide you with a quote for your perfect piece.

crafting your design

Once we have received your deposit, our in-house jewellers begin work on your bespoke design. Our artisans meticulously hand-carve, hand-set and carefully hand-finish your piece, which will be ready for collection, or delivery, in 3 - 4 weeks.

the presentation

Final payment is made and your jewellery is placed in a beautiful Fairfax & Roberts wooden box. If it’s a gift we’ll also wrap it for you, ready for presentation.

a timeless symbol

Your beautiful design is adored and appreciated for years to come.

the heirloom

Sometimes older pieces can have strong sentimental value but their design may no longer reflect the era or their new owner’s personal style. Our talented designers are able to breathe new life into your most treasured pieces of family history, reviving them for use by the next generation.

We create a link between those who wore the original pieces, and future generations in a completely unique piece of jewellery that tells the story of your family. Your precious items are in safe hands with our expert craftspeople; they will ensure the new piece honours your family’s heritage and are able to combine one or more existing pieces, plus incorporate new stones, to create something that’s truly one of a kind. We’ll help you record the journey of this precious piece of your family history, with a unique silk- or leather-bound book that details your jewellery and its transformation.

Speak with us about your family’s heirloom pieces and write the next chapter of your history. Call us on 02 9232 8510, and arrange a convenient time to bring your items into our showroom.

Let us restore your family jewels to their former glory

Our expert jewellers can repair any of your broken or damaged pieces to their original pristine condition. Trust us to look after your most loved pieces with the same dedication to quality and service that we show to all our jewellery.

We have the experience and tools to restore your most delicate pieces and jewellery that is decades, or even centuries, old. Our specialists will let you know exactly what kind of repairs they recommend and how long they will take.

Speak with our design team about your bespoke jewellery requirements

To begin work on your own unique piece, simply visit us in our flagship store in Sydney or speak with us now on 02 9232 8510. You can also leave your details below, and we’ll be in touch soon.